New Jersey Private Investigator License Requirements

 

 

New Jersey Private Investigator Licensing Requirements

Private investigator licenses in New Hampshire are issued by the Department of Law and Public Safety. An applicant must be 25-years or older, be a U.S. citizen, be of good moral character, and clear a criminal background check.

Applicants must also have five years of documented experience working with an organized police department or an investigative agency in the United States.

New Jersey Private Investigator License Contact Information

Address
Department of Law & Public Safety
Private Detective Unit
P. O. Box 7068
W. Trenton, NJ 08688-0068
 
Phone
609-633-9352
 
The New Jersey Licensed Private Investigators Association
 

Private Investigator Training
 
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Phone:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip:
Country: USA
Program: Private Investigator
When do you plan on starting school?
Could you afford as little as a $1.00 or $2.00 a day?
I understand that I will be contacted via phone/email by Ashworth College based upon the information provided.
Age: